Its Seoul Lee Seung-mo, K-League 1 Round 31 MVP

‘Multi-Goal’ Seoul Lee Seung-mo, K-League 1 Round 31 MVP

K League 2 33rd round MVP is Gimcheon Sangmu politician

Lee Seung-mo of professional soccer K-League 1 FC Seoul was awarded the Most Valuable Player (MVP)

honor in the 31st round of Hana One Q K-League 1 2023.

The Korea Professional Football League announced on the 26th,

“Lee Seung-mo, who led Seoul to a 3-1 victory by scoring multiple goals in the away game

against Jeju United held at Jeju World Cup Stadium on the 23rd,

was selected as the MVP of the 31st round.”

Lee Seung-mo

In this game, Lee Seung-mo scored the first goal in the 40th minute of the first half

with a right-footed mid-range shot after receiving a pass from Park Soo-il,

scored an additional goal in the 40th minute of the second half after receiving a through pass from Willian. 바카라사이트

Lee Seung-mo was also named in the best 11 midfielders along with Rubikson (Ulsan), Joo Se-jong (Daejeon), and Willian.

The best 11 attackers included Ilyuchenko (Seoul) and Lee Dong-kyung (Ulsan),

the defenders included Lee Myung-jae (Ulsan), Jo Yu-min (Daejeon),

Jeong Seung-hyun (Ulsan), and Ahn Hyeon-beom (Jeonbuk).

Lee Chang-geun

Best 11 goalkeeper went to Lee Chang-geun (Daejeon).

The best match of round 31 is the match between Suwon FC and Ulsan Hyundai held at Suwon Stadium on the 24th.

As Ulsan took a 2-0 lead with goals from Lee Dong-kyung and Ataru,

Suwon FC immediately balanced the game with consecutive goals from Oh In-pyo and Bautersson.

In the end, Ulsan Joo Min-gyu scored the winning goal, giving Ulsan a 3-2 win. protected.

The best team of the 31st round is Daejeon Hana Citizen,

who won 3-1 in the match against Suwon Samsung held at Daejeon World Cup Stadium on the 23rd

thanks to goals from Kim In-gyun, Yoo Kang-hyun, and Thiago.

In the 33rd round of K-League 2, a politician from Gimcheon Sangmu,

who scored a hat trick against FC Anyang held at Gimcheon Sports Complex on the 23rd and led the team to a 4-1 victory,

was selected as MVP.

The best match of this round was the match between Seoul E-Land FC and Ansan Greeners on the 24th (Ansan won 4-3),

Ansan, who won this match, was selected as the best team.

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *